Alyki, 84400 PAROS - GREECE, Tel: +30 22840 91249

Email: info@afroditehotel.com

If you wish to modify your availability search, please use the following fields:

SEARCH

Guest Reviews

overall   points 5
staff   points5
location   points5
services   points5
clean   points5
comfort   points5
value for money   points5
  • review category
    Families with older children (2)
  • review category
    Families with young children (7)
  • review category
    Mature Couples (4)
  • review category
    Solo Travellers (2)
  • review category
    With friends (3)
  • review category
    Young Couples (12)



  • 1
  • 2


review category imageAndreaTue 11 Oct, 2016

Great hotel, locations and staff!

My friend and I stayed two nights at Afrodite Hotel and have nothing but great things to say about the place! The rooms were clean and exactly as pictured. The staff was all very friendly and helpful with things to do in the area. It was a very short walk to the harbor (Alyki) where there are restaurants, shopping, beaches, etc. The breakfast in the morning was nice to wake up to and had a great variety, I would definitely come back during my next visit to Paros.

5
review category imagemarcoWed 17 Aug, 2016

Loved the hotel and the guys

If you wanna go to Paros this is the perfect Hotel. The best breackfast, it's close to the car and scooter rental, beaches and restaurants.

5
review category imageJoannaMon 01 Aug, 2016

Wspanialy hotel

Zdecydowanie polecam. Wyspa Paros jest urocza. Hotel polozony w bardzo dobrej lokalizacji, bardzo ladne pokoje, wspaniala atmosfera, czysto, blisko bazy kitesurfing. Nad morze, do sklep?w i restauracji - kilka krokow. Wlasciciel i pracownicy bardzo mili i zawsze pomocni.

5
review category imageValerioSun 31 Jul, 2016

Very nice hotel, very quite and confortable.

Take care of air conditioned in room 4, sometimes work and sometimes not and is posed on the bed so when it works is very cold.

5
review category imageBertrandThu 21 Jul, 2016

beautifull house, very nice staff, quietness,

I enjoyed totally my stay in this hotel : beatifull room, nice garden, superb decoration, good breakfast, very kind staff... The boss are really good fellows, and give you the best advices, for everything : restaurant, sport teachers, beaches... Everything is top quality. I would come again with great pleasure

5
review category imageMARIE-CARMENSun 17 Jul, 2016

PERFECT!

EXCELENT !

5
review category imageGillesThu 01 Oct, 2015

We are excited about our stay in this hotel

This hotel is well located, just ready from the sea. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is homemade. Very good place

5
review category imagePaulineThu 10 Sep, 2015

Very good deal

We had a great time at the hotel. Staff is super nice and rooms are very clean. Aliki is a great place to land at when visiting Paros.

5
review category imagePanayiotisSat 05 Sep, 2015

Great hotel with very beautiful decorated rooms

Highly recommended hotel, we really enjoyed our stay there, we'll be back for sure!!!

5
review category imageKarineThu 03 Sep, 2015

A charming place

A nice small hotel very conveniently situated with a very helpful staff. The hotel has been recently renovated and is very clean.

5
review category imagePierfrancescoWed 02 Sep, 2015

Hotel and peoples beautiful

It was a beautiful holiday ! I would recommend it and I love Greece. Bye bye for the next holiday

5
review category imageMon 10 Aug, 2015

Lovely hotel

I loved this hotel and we will be back. The staff were lovely and always helpful, the pool and terrace are a positive oasis of calm and cool(er) temperatures, the room was nice, good a/c and wifi everywhere. The hotel is also very clean and our room was cleaned to perfection every day. We will be back :)

5
review category image?????????Fri 31 Jul, 2015

Perfect location with perfect people to run this

Arsenis,Akis end the hole stuff run perfectly this small clean and nice hotel. They try to feel comfortable and nice for the time you spent in the hotel. Normal prices and very clean.

5
review category imageAndreiSat 11 Jul, 2015

Foarte primitor

A fost un hotel care mi-a intrecut asteptarile. Totul a fost prefect. Proprietarul si tot personalul este de nota 10. Curatenie impecabila si o atmosfera mai mult de cat placuta. Intr-o locatie deosebita probabil cel mai frumos hotel din Alyki

5
review category imageSat 04 Jul, 2015

Fantastic hotel

We loved this hotel especially the staff & Bobo the dog. Can't wait to return.

5
share at twitter



close room type



Facilities

Extra Services

loader
move rates right move rates left
Search Results
ROOM TYPES RATE PLAN TOTAL AMOUNT book tick mark
close best rate guarantee popup
undefined



Send
close CCV help